Chicago Vein Institute Reviews

Overall Rating / 22 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Chicago Vein Institute

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 4, 2017

The experience there was good because it really helped me out with the results. The pecedures that they made really heled me out.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 9, 2017

My experience was very pleasant as always. Staff always greets me and they perform their job with complete professionalism. Look forward to my appointments and feel better when I leave. Doctor informs me of what he will perform in detail before he starts. Good peace of mind when I know exactly what is going to be done. Thank you, Michael

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 6, 2017

Great staff, beautiful waiting room and love Dr. Sunji.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 6, 2017

Honestly everything went well and smooth! Great, helpful, and friendly staff! I am outdated totally recommend the facility to anyone! Thanks for everything 😊

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 27, 2017

Very professional and they really take care of you

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 27, 2017

Very good

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 13, 2017

Very pleased since I first came into this location everyone is friendly, helpful and concern about my well being. Thank you everyone!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 13, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Sunje for several years,and I think he is a very fine doctor as well as a very pleasant person. Dr. Sunje was recommended to me by my dermatologist in whom I also have very high regard, and in whose recommendation I would therefore trust. Dr. Sunje has a great staff that I feel confident with and also that I find enjoyable. I think you are in good hands at the Chicago Vein Institute.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 11, 2017

Wonderful! The staff are all friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Sunje is a true professional with many years of experience and I trust him completely with my course of treatments.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 2, 2017

The staff was amazing! Everyone involved with my procedures were very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The text and phone reminders were also very helpful

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Request a Consultation

For more information on to request a consultation, call us at 773-506-7340 or fill out the form below.

See also


Why Choose us?

  • The Preferred Vein Institute in Chicago
  • Minimally Invasive Treatments
  • Creating a Custom Treatment Plan
  • Endovenous Laser Ablation (EVLA)
  • Ambulatory Phlebectomy
  • Ultrasound-Guided Sclerotherapy
  • Welcoming, friendly, multi-lingual staff
  • Stunning Mid-Century modern facility
  • Convenient hours and location
  • Free parking
Go to top